Espen N Pettersen
Espen N Pettersen

Daglig leder

mob. nr. 90 28 24 03
espen@landheim.no

Ole Andreas Narum Karsrud
Ole Andreas Narum Karsrud

Prosjektleder

dir. nr. 90 98 69 22
ole@landheim.no

 

Jan Erik Håkensbakken
Jan Erik Håkensbakken

Prosjektleder

dir. nr. 99 07 48 15
jan-erik@landheim.no

Marianne Sundbakken
Marianne Sundbakken

Prosjektleder

dir. nr. 97 73 94 09
marianne@landheim.no

Stein Tore Flatøy
Stein Tore Flatøy

Prosjektleder

 

dir nr. 99 07 50 42

stein.tore@landheim.no

 

 

Stian Gjerstad
Stian Gjerstad

Prosjektleder

 

dir. nr 40 20 16 29

stian.gjerstad@landheim.no

 

Erland Bratberg
Erland Bratberg

Prosjektselger

 

dir. nr 90 13 00 29

erland@landheim.no

 

 

Vilius Slavinskas
Vilius Slavinskas

Fabrikksjef

 

mob: 40 05 32 42
vilius@landheim.no

Hans Olav Stangstuen

Teamleder

mob. nr. 92 42 55 42
hans.olav@landheim.no

Øyvind Nikkerud
Øyvind Nikkerud

Teamleder

 

 

mob: 45 87 84 46
oyvind@landheim.no